Reviews

Great salon!
By Ardith Opferman on 19 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Nouveau never disappoints!
Pedi perfect
By Maritza Culler on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, great pedi. Great nail tech!
Thanks
By Brent Coursen on 07 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is the best ever.
Great massage!
By Joann Amato on 25 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is an outstanding therapist who really works the tightness out! I always feel better after my session with her. She cares for the client and makes sure she addresses the needs of the individual.
Praise!
By Marlene Schultz on 17 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi always does a fantastic job! She is the BEST!
Amazing as always
By Lisa Rzepnicki on 09 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a long-time customer of your salon and Brandi has done my hair for years there. Somehow I had a scheduling mixup and I found that I did not have any future appointments scheduled much to my dismay. She went well above and beyond to move some things around to fit me in quickly and got me scheduled months in advance so this does not happen again! I really trust appreciate that service well above and beyond! Thanks, Lisa Rzepnicki

By Cassie Nowak on 07 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy my "escape" to get my hair done. Hannah is an excellent colorist and stylist. It is a great feeling to have confidence in your stylist, there services, and the products at Salon Nouveau. I have a crazy schedule and when I need to switch appointment times the staff is understanding and accomodating. Over the many many years I have gone to Salon Nouveau I am treated wonderfully from the minute I walk in the door.
Fast hair care
By Charlene Rountree on 06 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wedding to go to and needed a trim. Kelsey at Heritage Square was fun to talk to and made my hair look great with curls. Have come here for years, don't plan to change.
Love my cut and color!
By Mary Serge on 03 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so pleased with the cut and color of my hair. Thanks, Andrea! Salon Nouveau spoils me! I highly recommend Salon Nouveau to my friends and family.
Great massage!
By Joann Amato on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is a WONDERFUL therapist! I always have issues with mY back and she works all the kinks out! Great experience!
Feeling pretty
By Jill Walsh on 20 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the service at Salon Nouveau. Becky is the best. Karen was great today too!
Haircut/hilite
By Vicki Divane on 06 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandie Monroe is the best !! Love my cut and color !
1...
By Sam Wakim on 28 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am thoroughly pleased with Willow at Salon Nouveau Granger! Excellent work and great service with a smile.
Best Salon
By Mary Serge on 28 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair! I'm so pleased that I found Andrea and Salon Nouveau! They are #1!
express pedi
By Linda Wetzel on 28 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsie was a very pleasant and personable provider. On time, very sensitive about santization. Loved my service!
Samye is the BEST
By Rachel Diggs on 20 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you care about your hair looking good, finding a stylist you can trust is not always so easy. I've been going to Samye since she first graduated beauty school. She was born to do hair. So much talent. She knows what I want and the outcome is always wonderful! You have a real asset in Samye!
Manicure & Pedicure
By Lori Zielinski on 31 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I try to go every two weeks for these services and as always I am extremely happy with the service. I definitely recommend them.
Always
By Brent Coursen on 25 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I think Brandi is the best.
AWESOME AS USUAL!!!
By Karen Moran on 24 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
CHISTINA & BRANDI ARE THE VERY VERY BEST. 'NOUGH SAID.
Fabulous!
By Tamara Schooley on 04 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every couple years I like to completely change my color and style for something new and fresh. The ladies are all up on the latest trends and never disappoint!
Awesome visit
By Pamela Morrison on 02 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great visit with Michelle T on 5/1. I love how personalized she makes my appointments...she always finds great things to do with my hair, and she gives me great suggestions as well! I love every appointment I have with her!
THE BEST MASSAGE!
By Joann Amato on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley does a terrific job finding and working on problem areas. I always have a lot of knots and she really works to loosen them up. It is a great way to feel better! I highly recommend her....
Wispy Braid Delight
By Charlene Rountree on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny at the Heritage Square location really made my hair shine for the formal Scholarship Board dinner I attended with my husband. She took the inspiration piece I brought in as an idea and made my hair look great. I was so glad, and definitely will be coming back to her for up-dos!
Carley
By Becky Kuczmanski on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Is awasome !
Shellac with Willow
By Renata Sawyer on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, excellent.
Another "Tori Excellent" Haircut
By Janet Barfoot on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Tori for over a year now and couldn't be more pleased. She offers suggestions and options. Each and every time I leave the salon, I am one happy customer. And, clearly, it doesn't hurt that Tori is VERY nice. Thanks Tori!
Happy Customer
By Maria Benner on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie for Hair; Karen and Carly for Nails-and I'm all set!
Shellac removal
By Renata Sawyer on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jacob--excellent job
Also great service
By Leigh Cornish on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can only count on a great color / cut from Jenny.
Michelle
By Linda Wetzel on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great stylist, always prompt and pleasant. Always a good experience.
Carly is awesome
By Becky Kuczmanski on 04 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nails
Fabulous
By Nicole Martin on 02 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gatlin is my regular stylist and she always does a fabulous job!
great massage
By Tonya Letherman on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first massage from a salon, Ashley was very good. I had an hour session and I thought I couldn't do an hour so she suggested making it 2 half hour sessions and that was perfect. Thank you so very much I will see you soon
Waxing and Hair Color
By Danielle Roach on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place!
By Amber Buras on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service! My 4 and 6 year old girls are always so excited to see Breanna and get their hair cut! I am always happy with all of our hairstyles and love Aveda products. Thanks Salon Nouveau!
Give it a try!
By Ardith Opferman on 20 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Salon Nouveau for a number of years, and have always been impressed with the professionalism of the salon! The stylists are well trained and do a great job!
GREAT MASSAGE!
By Joann Amato on 15 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an hour long massage with Ashleigh who is fantastic! She really found and worked on my trouble areas and I was appreciative of her attention to those areas. I highly recommend her!
Awesome cut!
By Annie Galvan on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new style thanks to Tori! She was amazing!
Hannah is the best
By Erika Solis on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah was great she understood what service I wanted and was super friendly.
Massage
By Michelle Crawford on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the hour and will be back. I highly recommend Salon Nuveau.
Great!
By Melissa Fredrick on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love this salon!! Hannah is wonderful and does a fantastic job!
Clone Tori!
By Janet Barfoot on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I moved here 1 1/2 years ago. I'm so fortunate to have found Tori. My haircuts just continue to get better and better because Tori listens and recommends things to me. Clone Tori!
my favorite place
By Charlene Rountree on 11 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After stopping into get the usual routine of a haircut, trim and layering, I am as always happy. I was surprised at the more than usual compliments on my hair though, so kudos to the Oklahoma native who helped me out!
Shellac-Willow
By Renata Sawyer on 10 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Most professional excellent manicurist I have met.
Meghan was AWESOME
By Carolyn Akin on 10 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not sure I wrote her name correctly, but Meghan did an awesome job curling and pinning my hair for a party. I felt like a queen!!!
Always a great experience
By Cathy Barwick on 04 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Bri every 4 weeks. The salon staff is welcoming and cordial and Bri is excellent as my stylist. Wonderful service.
Love my hair
By Mary Serge on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm very happy with the cut and color of my hair. I receive compliments on it which always thrill me. Thank you for making me look and feel good!
Wondwrful
By Becky Kuczmanski on 01 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Hairdressers!
By Vanessa Andrews on 26 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My entire family goes to Salon Nouveau. They are great with my husband's hair and super friendly while cutting my children's hair. Very professional!
Awesome stylist Lindsy
By Becky Kuczmanski on 23 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tori Rocks!
By Janet Barfoot on 18 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Nouveau for about a year (I think) and was very lucky to have Tori as my first and last stylist. She is creative, helps me figure out what I can and can't do myself with my hair. Also, she has, at my request, recommended some wonderful Aveda products. GIVE TORI A RAISE :)
hair and makeup for midwinter
By Grace Goodzey on 16 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
had my hair and makeup done for my midwinter for the first time at salon nouveau. I looked amazing!! All of my friends thought I looked beautiful and my family members thought I looked like a natural beauty. thank you very much for making my special night that much more special!
Great Salon
By Sheryl brown on 14 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My kids got me a gift certificate for Salon Nouveau. I love getting manicures, but had stopped mostly due to time constraints. The place I'd been patronizing previously was too busy and hectic;I loved the person who did my nails, but I rarely got in or out in a timely fashion. Salon Nouveau is a refreshing change. I've had both Karen and Willow and they are both fantastic. Very nice, professional and prompt. I've had shellac with them and have been so impressed with how long it lasts. Now I am hooked and will be a regular customer. After talking with Karen and Willow, I have decided to treat myself to a first time pedicure in the spring! Great place; nice staff; warm, welcoming and very professional.
Simply the best
By Pam Litvak on 14 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've gotten the best haircuts I have ever had at this salon. Gatlin is the best!
Great place - Love Jenny!
By Jessica Fletcher on 11 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny is always professional and consistently great, so lucky to have found this gem.
Favorite Day Spa
By Charlene Rountree on 11 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura Paczkowski was the esthetician I met with at Salon Nouveau this time. I really enjoy going frequently for spa treatments like massages and facials. Laura did a great job working with me, especially since my shoulders were feeling sore for a while. Thanks so much!
January 7th
By Cordia Hamby on 07 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic
By Heidi Knight on 07 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best salon ever!!!
MIchelle Taylor
By Kay Londergan on 24 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MIchelle Taylor is always so wonderful to check in with every6!weeks. besides being a professional hair stylist she is very kind and makes my day every time I come in.
Fantastic!
By Melissa Fredrick on 21 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am over the top impressed with Salon Nouveau. The availability of appointments, pricing menu, and overall atmosphere are absolutely second to none. I have found my new salon.
Ashley massage therapist
By Michael Martin on 14 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went here for the first time today and had by far the best deep tissue massage I've ever had in my life.
Best hair color
By Aubrey Parks on 11 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Guaranteed compliments EVERY time I step out of the salon. I am always impressed by the talent and outcome of services from start to finish.
Awesome service!
By Cathy Barwick on 10 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bri is outstanding and every member of the team is welcoming and cordial. I am greeted with a smile and ask if I need something to drink. Great service.
Love Brandi'swork
By Debbie Herbster on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my nails
By Mary Serge on 03 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with the service I received from Lindsay! I love my nails and the color!
Awesome nail service
By Becky Kuczmanski on 30 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
By Carly today !!!!
Great massage!
By Joann Amato on 30 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with Ashley! She truly is a wonderful therapist who knows where problem spots are and works to get me feeling much better!
Manicure
By Cordia Hamby on 30 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have an issue going on with my finger nails. Karen has been doing an excellent job of taking care of them. I am very pleased with her concern and the information I have received from her.
Best Nails
By Jennifer Burnette on 23 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen is amazing. She does a great job with shellac and pedicures. There is no one else I would go to to get my nails done.
Excellent
By Becky Kuczmanski on 18 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsay Hankins dies excellent work and give great service...
Brandi
By Brent Coursen on 18 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is a gift.
Great Hair experience
By Linda Wetzel on 17 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always a good experience at Salon Nouveau Granger. Cordially greeted and offered refreshment!
I love Michelle
By Pamela Morrison on 14 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm thankful to have a fabulous hair stylist who makes my hair appointments the highlight of my month! Thank you for your excellent work and your INCREDIBLE scalp massages! I can't wait for my next appointment!!
Fabulous
By Heidi Knight on 13 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is so wonderful and really do a great job.
no chip express manicure
By Maria Benner on 12 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nicely done! Always a pleasure to visit Salon Nouveau Granger!
Great hair appointment!
By Mary Nagy on 08 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsea is amazing!!!! Listens and knows exactly what you want, love my new highlights and cut!
Great!
By Caitlin Rapelli on 02 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my visits with Jenny are great. She listens to my ideas for what I am looking to do with my hair and does a great job to make it suit my hair and lifestyle.
Manicure
By Shelly Allen on 02 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen is very professional and always on time. My nails look lovely
Color and Cut with Chelsea
By Amanda Divine on 29 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy with the service that I receive. From help picking a color to the style of my hair. Chelsea is also great in recommending products.
Shellac spa manicure
By Lori Zielinski on 29 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just had a new person for my Shellac spa manicure and they did a wonderful job.
Amazing every time!!
By Alicia Head on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi never disappoints! Always amazing cut and color and the best part is the fantastic conversation!
Love my hair!
By Mary Serge on 26 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair. I receive so many compliments on it. I like the highlights and the cut. You are definitely in good hands with Salon Nouveau!
Great salon
By Andrea Mcnulty on 26 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In LOVE with my color!
By Aubrey Parks on 22 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsea does it again! LOVE LOVE LOVE my new hair color! I always leave with a color, cut and style way better than I ever imagined.
Great salon
By Kristin Clauss on 22 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been coming here for years and Michelle T always does a great job with cut and color.
Hair cut
By Jim Mumaw on 22 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
El is awesome
Count on it
By Laura Bellis on 20 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Needed a quick last minute cut so could not get in with my regular stylist however was given to Megan who knew exactly what to do!
Great service!!
By Jordan Weninger on 19 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny colored my hair and did an amazing job! She took the time before to really understand what I wanted and described what she thought would work best! She was very personable and overall great stylist! Definitely will be going back!
Another great experience!
By Lisa Rzepnicki on 19 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi never fails to exceed expectations! She really listens to what you're saying you want even if you aren't exactly sure yourself; she has a knack for making you look amazing!
So happy!
By Amy Rhodes on 18 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Took my concerns to heart about my recovering from a breakout and needing it cleared before my vacation. She gave me advice and edited the skin service to help me out. I'm relaxed and my face is very happy!
Love Miss Brandi!
By Leslie Quirk on 18 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Brandi is amazing with color and cut, staff is really kind and polite.
Always great
By Daniel Allsop on 18 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elle Schubert always does a phenomenal job every time she has cut my hair since I started going to Salon Nouveau.
Superb service
By Becky Kuczmanski on 17 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent Stylist
Brandi
By Marlene Schultz on 16 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi always does a fantastic job. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and personable.
Wonderful Spa Pedicure!!
By Carolyn Akin on 16 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I treated myself to a spa pedicure at Salon Nouveau and what a treat it was!! Carly spent a lot of time massaging all the stress out of my calves and feet- it was glorious, and my toenails have never looked better!
Mark
By Mark Wagner on 15 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah was excellent, friendly, and detailed.
Excellent service
By Sofia Tzortzinis on 10 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I will certainly come back again - friendly staff, great haircut!
Being happy to get a haircut
By Paul Maich on 07 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was not always so. As a kid, getting a haircut was a pain. As an adult, it hasn't always been much better. At Salon Nouveau, Brandi is just wonderfully talented and perfect to work with. She creates the haircut you hoped for. But as great as she is with her craft, she's a better person. Every visit, no matter my mood when entering, I feel better leaving than I felt before I got there. Brandi is so funny and personable and smart...we have a great time all the while she works her haircutting magic. I have come to know several other stylists and personnel there, all of them great. Willow is a terrific nail tech and person and hilarious...Ashley at the front desk is wonderful...stylists who have not cut my hair but with whom I interact...Chelsea, Megan, and Lindsay and more...all friendly and welcoming. Salon Nouveau is an oasis in a hairstyling desert.
Brandi
By Brent Coursen on 06 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
...the best ever.
Color
By Tamara Schooley on 06 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love everything about this place. The people, the atmosphere, all of it!
Brandi at Heritage square
By Julie Thompson on 06 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love, love, love Brandi. She is a great asset to your company! I always have fun, get treated like a star and leave with the best hair in town (well in my little world anyway)!! Love you Brandi!!
marsha kling
By Marsha Kling on 03 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is allways very friendly .Your prices reflect the quality of work that is done on my hair , I have never had a complaint and will continue to come to see Tori ,
Always great
By Kelley Ellis on 01 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been more than satisfied with the results after every visit. Highlights and haircuts are what I go for and I have gotten great results. I enjoy my time there to relax and be treated, too!
Jenny is the best!
By Angie Lockwood on 27 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny Hodapp does a wonderful job! Always makes me feel comfortable. She listens and can pretty much read my mind. I always feel great leaving there!
Excellent service
By Becky Kuczmanski on 26 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the salon!
Massage
By Jodi Olashuk on 26 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer was wonderful!
Great service and relaxing atmosphere
By Bethany Barnes on 24 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today, I enjoyed a prenatal massage by Ashley at the Granger location. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed right away, and the calming atmosphere, soothing music, and essential oils only added to the experience. I felt wonderful by the time I left, and I would definitely recommend this salon and spa to anyone.
Awesome! Carly did great
By Becky Kuczmanski on 23 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful place!!!
By Chloe Barker on 17 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really appreciated Breanna doing my hair today. I wasn't sure what I wanted and she helped me decide on a style that was perfect for me! It was a great experience and a nice atmosphere too, would definitely recommend to anyone!
always great times
By Charlene Rountree on 17 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like enjoying the hair care and body treatment services. So glad for a good massage :)
Brandi
By Brent Coursen on 16 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
BEST EVER!
Lindsay
By Patricia Krivan on 16 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsay is great. I'm always happy with my cut and style.
pleased
By Jody Lamberton on 15 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as allways very good stylist and great color they listen to you and are very helpful on what exactly it is you want whether its just a cut or style and color just a all around great salon to go to....
Tori Was Amazing
By Heather Grindstaff on 13 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time with Tori and she completely understood what I was wanting and did a great job!
Cut and Color
By Morgan Oiler on 11 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Lindsay Hunt does wonderful work!
Love it
By Autumn Mortimore on 10 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing customer service! My stylist always does a great job listening to what I want! Perfect every time
Highlights and cut
By Marlene Korenstra on 08 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki was excellent!!! She did a great job with the color, and the cut was perfect. Thank you Nikki! You represent your company very well.
Long time Chelsie client
By Judith Johns on 08 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I find Chelsie very helpful when I'm vacillating about what I want to do with my hair. She listens to me and offers options. She is very helpful in assisting me with product selection, The salon is lovely and comfortable.
Long time Chelsie client
By Judith Johns on 08 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I find Chelsie very helpful when I'm vacillating about what I want to do with my hair. She listens to me and offers options. She is very helpful in assisting me with product selection, The salon is lovely and comfortable.
Hair and Massage
By Kathryn Coneys on 02 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can't thank Brandi and Ashley enough for their help on my "night off"! I received the best hair cut (Brandi) and massage (Ashley) that I've had in a while. Though I'm a repeat customer, I felt so special and comfortable during my time at the Salon last night!
Always a great experience!
By Laura Nayee on 01 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at Salon Nouveau is always friendly and helpful. I hardly ever have to wait and I'm always happy with my service. Brandi is super sweet and does an amazing job cutting my hair!
Tori is awesome
By Barbara Bailey on 30 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tori is awesome! She consulted with me, really listened to what I wanted and delivered 110%! Very excited about my balayage and cut, and will definitely be back!
Great appointment!!
By Pamela Morrison on 29 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my appointments with Michelle T! She always makes my hair look great, and she takes the extra time to make everything wonderful, especially my shampoos! I look so forward to coming back next time!!
Balayage
By Jill Shoup on 27 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah was so nice and did a great job! I love my hair!
Brandi is the best
By Brent Coursen on 26 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for being the best place around...the best 30 minutes of my week!
Love the Color/Love the Cut
By Mary Serge on 22 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am thrilled with the color and highlights of my hair! I receive so many compliments! I'm very pleased with the service I received.
Highly recommend Jenny
By Adrianne Klein on 21 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny has done my highlights for a few years and she is also great at updo's and makeup. My experience here is always great and I always look forward to my next appointment. The whole staff is very friendly. I highly recommend!
Total package, relaxing experience!
By Margaret Mccarthy on 19 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed a spa package at Salaon Nouveau with hair, nails, makeup and massage. All services were first-class and the service was superior. I had a wonderful experience!
My haircut
By Chris Jones on 18 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome place
Nails with Carley
By Raquel Hamilton on 17 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! As a life-long nail-biter, it has been nearly impossible for me to grow long, strong nails. Carley has been so helpful with the nail-growing process. We started with the shellac gel on my first visit, and just a few weeks later my nails had grown to where we were able to complete a full French manicure. I'm still in love with my nails and cannot wait to see what she has in store for my next session! Carley performs all skills by hand and I would recommend her over anyone and anywhere! Thank you for the great costumer service. See you soon :) RQ
Brandi
By Jan Poorman on 05 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is excellent at everything she does, and she is so kind. She listens to what you want and is so capable and skilled. She is absolutely the best!!!
Haircut with Lindsay
By Patricia Krivan on 05 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsay is the best and I love my haircut every time she cuts it. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. It's a great place, and I really like the location. It's very convenient for me.
Brandi
By Brent Coursen on 05 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
...Is the best ever!
Brandi and Salon Nouveau
By Martha Brusda on 04 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We moved to Greenwood, IN 3 months ago and came back to Brandi and Salon Nouveau. It was worth the 3 hour drive!!!!
Great!
By Linda Wetzel on 30 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always feel like a new person after Michelle does my hair! Good service and always on time!
Great job
By Sharon Engstrom on 25 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would like to commend our nail technician who did the pedicures of myself & my daughter. I'm sorry I forgot her name, but she has a great personality for doing what she does and did a quality pedi as well. Thank you, Sharon
Wonderful Place All Around
By Lisa Evans on 19 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very relaxing and professional atmosphere! All of the staff are friendly and polite. I absolutely adore my stylist! Highly recommended.
BRANDI
By Brent Coursen on 15 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is the best ever. She spoils me and can never leave!!!!
Wonderful experience
By Peggy DeBoer on 11 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is an artist and fun to spend time with. The color and cut is exactly what I want.
Relaxing
By Michele Longbrake on 11 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clean, relaxing decor.. professional and friendly staff. Very good experience
To Karen for the manicure
By Mary Ellen Delgado on 09 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just enjoyed our visit and my beautiful RED nails!
Love my nails
By Mary Serge on 08 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely pleased with my nails and the skilled and professional service I received from Salon Nouveau. Lindsay, you are a gem!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Jenna Lyons on 05 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful
By Isabel Martinez-calderon on 04 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Boston was awesome with Isabel during her hair cut. Friendly and considerate. We will be back!
Brandie
By Sue Burgess on 01 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love my hair! It's always so relaxing when I come there!! She is the best!!!
Always a great experience!
By Tara Graff on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Happy, relaxing visit to Salaon Nouveau, as always! A 5 star experience!
Brandi rocks!
By Lisa Rzepnicki on 28 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Consistently happy with every visit!
Great haircut
By Judy Brumbaugh on 28 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks to Becky I finally found a hairdresser who cares about her work.
Excellent every time!
By Denise Ripberger on 27 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Torie does such a great job, and she is such a pleasure to speak with as well! She has a good eye for what looks good on each person and is so professional when dealing with people. No improvements needed here!! Thanks!!!
Always meets expectations
By Cindy Lang on 27 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenn is great for any waxing you may need. She's quick and thorough. Highly recommended.
Salon Nouveau Granger
By Linda Wetzel on 26 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant hair experience with Michelle. Prompt, efficient and good stylist!
Pleasant hairstylist in town
By Jessica Kretchmer on 26 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Third time visiting, and it's a pleasant experience as always. Boston maybe a new talent, but the most pleasant.
BRANDI!!!!!
By Brent Coursen on 23 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SHE IS THE BEST EVER. And it's not close! She needs a raise and more time off, when I don't need a haircut. Thanks for all you do Brandi.
Awesome
By Jamie Swanson on 21 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jeannine sunshine
By Jeannine Sunshine on 21 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I think they are wonderful. They are always ready. V they are great to work on you. If I didn't think so, I wouldn't be using the services.

By Mark Wagner on 20 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle
By Sandy Fenwick on 19 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is fabulous! !

By Charlie Schenk on 19 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
RICK
By Rick Dukes on 19 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
BECKY DOES A GREAT JOB
Highly recommended
By Natalie Sessions on 18 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had my haircut by Michelle Taylor. She did a fabulous job! I will definitely be back!
LOVE MY HAIR
By Mary Serge on 18 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I receive a lot of compliments on my hair. I love the highlights and the cut. Extremely pleased with the service!
Kaleen DeFo
By Kaleen Defilippis on 17 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My bridal party had their nails done today at the Granger located and the nail stylist were WONDERFUL. Willow did my nails and she was an expert. Truly a nail artist. I couldn't have been happier with our experience. They were kind and hospitable.

By Karen Amick on 17 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is always pleasant & fun & I always look forward to my every five weeks appointment--& I forgot--she does great hair. She needs to get a big raise!!! In all seriousness, they all seem to be great girls & I'm glad I found such a nice place for my hair needs.
Brandi @ Heritage Square is the best!!
By Julie Thompson on 15 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is an asset to your company!! Always gives the best customer service.
Judith Johns
By Judith Johns on 15 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
As usual Chelsie was not only giving me a great hair style but also helping me choose products with lots of explanation of usage. I appreciated the $10 off for purchases of hair products over $60.00. Everyone is very helpful at Salon Nouveau from booking appointments to checkout.

By Millie Gurthet on 14 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage
By Pam Holt on 14 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! Relaxing and comfortable.
Great cut, great staff
By Alex Schaufele on 11 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marie was my stylist. She listened to everything I asked and gave me a great cut. my hair is extremely thick, curly, and full of cowlicks. Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous.

By Becky Kuczmanski on 09 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair Appointment with Michelle T.
By Pamela Morrison on 06 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an AWESOME appointment with Michelle. She did awesome color on my hair, and I loved the trim and layers she did as well! I always have a fabulous experience at Salon Nouveau!
LOVE MY NAILS
By Mary Serge on 04 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Lindsay. I love my nails!
Best massage in a long time
By Lisa Rzepnicki on 02 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a member of Massage Envy but wasn't able to get in last minute and since I am a customer of Brandi in your salon so I decided to last-minute get a massage with Ashley. She is by far the best massage therapist I have been too in ages! Much better than anyone at Massage Envy. She had all the sore spots and tight muscles and used some wonderfully scented oils! Price is more expensive then ME but I will return in the future!
hair cuts with Tori
By Helen Ford on 02 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars to Tori. I love my hair cuts. and its been many years since I haven't run home after hair cut appointments, washed my hair and re-styled or had to re-learn how to style hair because the cut was not quite what I needed or wanted. Thanks Tori. You are 1 in a million! Helen Johnston-Ford

By Lisa Langfeldt on 01 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Renee Leinonen on 26 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a Great Experience
By Sarah Cawthon on 25 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've had horrible haircuts and eyebrow waxes in the past, but no matter what I do here at Salon Nouveau, I always look great and walk away feeling amazing. The girls are always so incredibly nice and listen to any reservations or fear I might have from past experiences and they work with me step by step so that I know exactly what they're doing and, in return, I get a result that is greater than I ever expected. This is by far my favorite salon.
Michelle
By Kay Londergan on 25 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I always love coming in for my appt. Everyone treats me like a queen , the extra time taken is appreciated, Michelle is wonderful and so good at what she does!

By Tuesday Hickey on 24 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Megan A. Martin on 23 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Charlie Schenk on 22 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Lisa Aveda on 20 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsey
By Deb Lockwood on 20 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a good experience. L is a great stylist !

By Becky Kuczmanski on 19 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely wonderful!
By Kristan Stelmasiak on 19 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tori did an AWESOME job, like always! Everyone there makes you feel welcome. I will be back in a couple of months.

By Becky Kuczmanski on 18 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shellac manicure
By Patty Battalio on 18 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen is awesome! Perfect manicure. My nails look awesome.

By Jennifer Burnette on 15 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
great time
By Charlene Rountree on 14 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the spa at Salon Nouveau is so pleasant in Granger, IN. I really like going and always plan on another visit! Both Ashley and Jen are great masseuses.
Brandi
By Brent Coursen on 14 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
She's the best EVER!
Fabulous service!
By Melissa Paulsen on 12 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Nancy Tyler on 12 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Manisha Debroy on 11 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Christine Joers on 10 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Becky Kuczmanski on 10 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Barb Kracher on 10 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Holly Stanley on 08 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
massage
By Kathy Forsyth on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very relaxing
Awesome
By Donna Sharp on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
1...
By Sue Stigner on 05 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I hada wonderful experience at your salon at Heritage Square.My manicure and pedicure were done by Karen.She did a great job.She is knowledgeable with a great personality.She is a great asset to your organization.

By Aubrey Parks on 05 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage
By Kim Moore on 03 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage was wonderful, nice and relaxing atmosphere!
Salon Nouveau
By Laura Bellis on 03 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut. My stylist was ready for me when I arrived so I was in and out in no time.
Becky and Lindsay can't be beat.
By Peggy DeBoer on 02 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual Becky did a wonderful job of cutting and coloring my hair. Friends always compliment my hair once Becky has had her way with it. During this visit, while my color was setting Lindsay gave me a pedicure, and I was able to enjoy the massage chairs. It was a restful break in a hectic week.

By Juli Emberton on 29 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsey not only gave me a great pedicure, she was so nice and pleasant to visit with. I will schedule future services with her.
Pedicure
By Juli Emberton on 29 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Joan Ball on 29 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Gatlin is fantastic! Super talented! Love my hair tonight!!!

By Joann Amato on 28 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the BESTdeep tissue massage! Ashley was wonderful and did her best to get my knots out! I need to book a longer massage!

By Jessica Fletcher on 28 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome
By Becky Kuczmanski on 28 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
BRANDI
By Martha Brusda on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
We are moving to Greenwood, In. tomorrow. The worst part of leaving Granger is leaving Brandi behind. She is fantastic and a joy and delight! She has never gotten my hair wrong and I always leave the salon looking great! I will miss Salon Nouveau Granger so much, but especially Brandi!!! Martha Brusda
Love them!
By Becky Overmyer on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service!
Brandie
By Jan Poorman on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Brandie is terrific! Does great work and is so kind and thoughtful in the way she treats her clients. I very highly recommend her!
1...
By Sana Sheraz on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been visiting salon nouveau since I moved here 2+ years ago. I get great service every time. In the beginning they kept changing the staff and that was a little annoying. But I think that problem is solved now. For more than a year I have been getting great service every time i visit. I get my waxing done by Cristina, I think she's great, not only an expert in her profession but also a very nice person to talk to. She does a great job every time. My hair stylist is Michelle, she's great too. I feel like every time i go to her, she reads my mind about what kinda haircut I want and gives me the exact same thing! I hope they both keep working here for long. I have found my permanent esthetician and hair stylist and I'm super glad about it.

By Jamie Swanson on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nothing but Love in Granger
By Pam Lamkin on 25 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently moved to town and Megan (hair), Hunter (nails) welcomed me with open arms. They are both talented young women who have a lot to offer. I enjoy each visit and trust that they will provide the service requested. Thank you for making this the easiest part of my move!
Shari is awesome
By Mairin Wilkie on 14 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always does a fantastic job on my nails

By Melanie Nelson on 25 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Cassie Schroeder on 23 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny

By Kim Connell on 09 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service every time ! Very friendly staff. I'd recommend Elle to all my friends
Shari is awesome
By Mairin Wilkie on 07 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She does a fantastic job every time!
Massage
By Carrie Dunnem on 03 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We loved them!
Love this place!
By Megan Knobloch on 02 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The ladies are always very nice, serve you coffee or water, and the facility is clean and always smells like the amazing hair products! I always get a good cut with Brandy, they are high quality cuts.
Brandi
By Sue Burgess on 02 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is the best!! Everyone is so kind ... Always smiling and working together
great service
By Linda Wetzel on 01 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff and stylist always provide quality and cordial service

By Karen Keranen on 28 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From Color to Highlights to Mani to Pedi
By Mary Serge on 25 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am and continue to be very pleased with the services provided by Salon Nouveau! I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to Andrea, Nikki, and Lindsay!

By Lisa Aveda on 24 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service Good, Check Out Not So Good
By Pam Mullin on 24 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRating
When I made my appointment, I had a receipt from the previous service I had done. I asked for and booked the same service. When I go to check out, I was told it was an additional amount from what I was told when I made the appointment. I questioned it with the girl that checked me out and she said because I was "booked" with Annette, that is why it was additional. I did not request Annette. When I go to sign the check, she did nothing to change the amount. When I asked to have someone call me, she said she would make the adjustment. Even though it was a small amount, it was the way in which the girl who checked me out handled it. She needs a little bit of customer service assistance. I am still waiting to have someone contact me.

By Karen Collier on 23 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
The Best!!!! Brandi my hair stylist takes fantastic care of me...

By Sara Kuker on 20 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is fabulous- she is very professional. .she is excellent

By Becky Kuczmanski on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
By Kelly Ryal on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely staff & salon, can't imagine going back to anywhere else. I love my stylist :)
great job
By Barbara Bailey on 18 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was your last client on a Sunday afternoon, and I still felt well-treated, special and that the service was not in the least compromised! I know how tiring it can be for a stylist after a long day, but I really felt that the stylist I had still did a great job. I had an interview the next day in Chicago, and she made my hair perfect for a little dry shampoo and "out-the-door" the next morning! Thanks!
Always great
By Kelley Ellis on 16 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
have consistently had a great experience when I've come to Salon Nouveau. Bri really cares about getting my hair 'right' as I'd like it.
Great nail services
By Catherine Perry on 15 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I greatly enjoyed my manicure and pedicure with Shari. She's a real professional with an open and friendly attitude.
Brandi is a rockstar
By Brent Coursen on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Been coming for years because she takes care if me. She's the kind if person you build your business around. She's my breath of fresh air to start morning every 4 weeks! She needs a raise and likely part ownership. Sara is really good at the front desk too. Can't ask for a better place and experience. Thanks for all you do because it's rare.
Great people, great service!
By Jill Walsh on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Marlene Korenstra on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had perfect service today , with a very talented stylist. Thank you.
Awesome!
By Heidi Knight on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi and Lindsay Kaye are fabulous!!!

By Rose Eslinger on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Leslie, Karen and Sherri!
By Maria Benner on 10 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for keeping my hair and nails looking their best-I am very grateful to you!! Maria
Jen was great!
By Taisia Singleton on 08 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a Brazilian and was so happy with the service I received from Jen that I scheduled my next appointment immediately. She was very detailed and easy to talk to.

By Aubrey Parks on 08 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly, knowledgeable service! I have been a client for nearly 5 years and have never been disappointed.
Lindsey Kay for mani-pedi
By Donna Sharp on 08 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You are all awesome and always sweet courteous etc I have absolutely nothing negative Sweetest people in the world work at the salon. Donna Sharp
Wonderful services and customer service!
By Maggie Youngblood on 06 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Heidi Knight on 06 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Karen Seiler on 05 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
1...
By Jessa Mitchell on 05 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsea was great!
By Ginny Deegan on 04 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely experience. Chelsea was very professional and very nice. Thanks, Ginny Deegan
Love this place
By Mae Hope on 02 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get the best hair cuts. They listen very well to what you want and help you understand how to style new hair cuts. Plus the the products smell fantastic.

By Amanda Zacha on 31 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Sara Moroz on 31 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jill Walsh on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Renee Leinonen on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Haircut/color
By Deb Lockwood on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience,as always. L does a super job. All of the staff are friendly and courteous.
Salon Nouveau - Granger
By Janet Williamson on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Salon Nouveau for over a year. Your staff always makes me feel very welcome from the time I arrive to the time I leave. Elle is my stylist and I like her very much. She is very good at what she does and is very knowledgeable on your Aveda products.

By Staci Barker on 27 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Experience
By Ashley Rzepka on 26 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I think the service was great as always. Also loved the hair. But just not sure 175$ is worth it. Most I have ever paid in your salon.

By Rachael Diggs on 25 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Sayme for a few years now. She is one of the best. I like to change up my look fairly regularly and she always gets what I'm going for and I end up with fabulous hair.

By Allison James on 24 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon!
By Jennifer Jones on 24 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've never had a service at this salon I didn't love! Hair color and hair cuts, nails, massage--all exceptional!

By Janeal Fuller on 24 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Miss Brandi
By Leslie Quirk on 23 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She's a doll and super talented
Brandy
By Jan Poorman on 23 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandy did a superb job with my recent haircut. I am a breast cancer survivor with thin and wispy hair after chemotherapy. Brandy really listened to my needs and was so accommodating, sensitive, and helpful. And the hair looks great! I will continue coming to such a gracious and wonderful stylist!

By Renata Sawyer on 20 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan Nelson
By Susan Nelson on 19 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Love how Becky does my hair in cut & color. Don't really enjoy your price increase! $118 for cut and tint--really??

By Sara Kuker on 17 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is fabulous she is great .i am always pleased with my cut and color. Can't praise her enough.

By Becky Kuczmanski on 17 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi, Hunter, and Lindsay Kaye ROCK
By Heidi Knight on 17 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You have the best team! I love these three ladies!!! They are the best and make all of my experiences amazing!!!
Excellent!
By Jj Jankowski on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Rachel Crowner on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!
By Jj Jankowski on 14 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!
By Jj Jankowski on 14 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Waxing
By Kelly Gonderman on 13 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina was very good and very professional

By Becky Kuczmanski on 13 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love them!
By Karen Keranen on 13 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Barb Kracher on 08 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as usual!
Setvice
By Barb Kracher on 08 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Janet B
By Janet Barfoot on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Tori is superb! I moved here in June from CO and was very concerned about finding a new stylist. I worried for no reason. Everyone at the salon has been terrific and I can't say enough about Tori's abilities!

By Tara Graff on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always amazing
By Mary on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Nouveau for over 20 years. Their service is excellent. What I love the most about their stylists is the continuing education and dedication to their craft. Other salons hire right out of school and give stylists a chair. At Salon Nouveau, when stylists are just out of school, their education continues before they are let loose on clients. They learn the Salon Nouveau way, the aveda way, the luxury way. I've never been disappointed!
Aveda Haven!
By Maria Benner on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relocated from Chicago and so happy to find a top quality Aveda salon in Granger! My wonderful "new" (to me) Master Designer, Leslie, is helping me feel fabulous about my hair. And nail experts Karen and Sherri make sure my manicures and pedicures look (and feel) great! Grateful!!!

By Elle Harding on 06 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Katie Hannah on 05 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Becky Kuczmanski on 03 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Manisha Debroy on 02 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Tracy Eaves on 02 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and hairstylist
By Velvet Canada on 02 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the color of my hair and the customer service that this salon provides. Will go back again and again.
My Favorite Salon!
By Cordia Hamby on 01 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Nouveau! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm always greeted with friendly smiles and exuberance. Whenever I have to change an appointment, I am always accomadated. To me, it's part of my community.
Excellent Customer Service!
By Donna Tieman on 13 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I would not go anywhere else in the area for salon services. Beginning at the front door, throughout the salon, the employees are focused 9n my visit the best it can be. They always work to accomodate my schedule. The Aveda products are excellent. Karen has done my ba8ls for over 10 years. She treats me like family. Love her.
Absolutely wonderful
By Jennifer Riggs on 03 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, it was a very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Spa and hair styling
By Nancy Pemberton on 03 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great, great and great
Becky
By Don on 03 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is the greatest.
review
By Marsha Kling on 23 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Service is allways excellant , employees are allways very professional , and Tori is a great color specialist
Great experience every time!
By Cathy Barwick on 20 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Customer service is excellent! My stylist Brea is the best. Five stars every time!!

By Cherri Jackson on 17 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRating
Great service but cost is expensive. I have bought the same service elsewhere and had the same beautiful results.

By Christine Joers on 05 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Renee Leinonen on 04 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut and color
By Lori on 04 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience. Today I had the opportunity to meet Boston and she is terrific.
Great service!
By Jj Jankowski on 04 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Annette is excellent.
By Kent Byerly on 14 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Soothing and relaxing - the stress reduction massage lives up to its name in every moment.
Relaxing Pedicure
By Elisabeth Rutten on 13 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen did a great job. I felt very relaxed and love the color on my toes.

By Jeannine on 12 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
The service at both Salon Nouveau is very good and efficient. The employees are very friendly. I really enjoy having a hair cut or manicure or pedicure. The gals at either salon are wonderful

By Jeannine on 12 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
The service at both Salon Nouveau is very good and efficient. The employees are very friendly. I really enjoy having a hair cut or manicure or pedicure. The gals at either salon are wonderful
Good luck topping this salon!
By Nicole Price on 12 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I loved Aveda color since I first tried it (been there twice now). I also love the atmosphere and my stylist, Hannah. I will say some of the employees should do their hair so they look the part of a high-star salon. Overall: LOVE!!!
Brandi and Willow
By Paul Maich on 09 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both are fabulous at what they do. However, what distinguishes them both is what really great people they are and how easily they connect to clients. I really cannot say enough about how personable, connecting, and friendly these two young women are. They would be an asset to any organization. They make me feel that we are friends while remaining absolutely professional. All the women at the front desk are friendly and welcoming. The person whom I've worked with most, who has gone out of her way to make my complicated appointments is Sara. She's terrific as well.
Massage
By Brian Czachowski on 08 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Truly great experience and well worth the money!!! Highly recommend Christina Clark!!

By Stephanie Hare on 03 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service!
By Cathy Barwick on 02 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly staff! Love this spot.

By Meghan Moore on 02 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Lisa Langfeldt on 02 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Always Wonderful!
By Cassie Nowak on 02 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We always have great service from the minute we walk in. Michelle Taylor has taken care of the hair care needs of my sister, my niece, my friends, and myself for years-we luv her and all the Aveda products! The entire staff is prompt, courteous, and fun to be around. We have also enjoyed many of the spa services and recommend them highly to all. Thank you!
Cordia Hamby
By Cordia Hamby on 30 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always pleasant, efficient and helpful. It has a great feeling of community.
Best salon and spa in the area!
By Jennifer Jones on 12 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been disappointed in any service I have had at this salon. My stylist, Brandi, is THE BEST!
Pampered
By Kent Byerly on 10 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No matter the reason for your visit, you leave relaxed and well cared for. Special thanks to Willow and Annette.
like a second home
By Donna on 10 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love, love the service I receive at Salon Nouveau. Karen is like family. All service appointment times are on time, but I never feel things are rushed. I have tried other salons, but I always go back to Salon Nouveau because of service and quality.
isacson review
By Christina Isacson on 09 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I adore coming to salon nouveau! I know i will be taken care of every time! I love the star treatment! :) Christina isacson

By Ryann Micola on 08 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny and Lindsey Kay
By Donna Sharp on 07 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
are the best!!!!!
Great service and terrific cut!!
By Andrea Mcnulty on 06 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed! Michelle is the best stylist I've ever been to!

By Becky Kuczmanski on 05 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lyndsay Kay is an outstanding nail technician

By Becky Kuczmanski on 05 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandi is awesome!!
By Heidi Knight on 04 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Donna Himes on 03 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoy getting my hair done by Cassie, does a great job coloring my hair . All the girls are very nice to all.
Great people, great service!
By Jill Walsh on 02 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Life Savers!
By A Happy Camper on 22 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My family and I relocated to Granger in August from a much bigger city. After 10 years with the same stylist finding a new one was one of the biggest challenges of our move! My first experience was dreadful! I called SN (always trust an Aveda Salon!) and Nora did my hair. She fixed the hideous cut I had and I LOVE my color! Most importantly, she listened and she got what I wanted (and what I did not want). I'm one Happy Camper today!!!
Salon Nouveau Rocks!
By Betsy on 09 May 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Nouveau is the best salon in the area! The front desk girls are all sharp and professional and the hairstylists know what they're doing! I love the whole staff!

Salon Nouveau South Bend
Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635
P: 574.277.6767

Salon Nouveau Granger
7220 Heritage Square, Suite 530 Granger, Indiana 46530
P: 574.272.6767

As a courtesy to other guests and our service staff, please provide 24 hours notice if you must cancel or reschedule an appointment. For more information, see our Policies page under About Us.

 


Copyright © 2015 Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635