Reviews

Keep doing what you're doing!
By Martha Kempf on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always and wonderful experience... Leslie is so patient with me.
Color and cut with Leslie
By Elizabeth Kirksey on 08 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
I'd like to thank leslie for stepping in for shiela. She did a fantastic job on my hair. At first I thought it might be a little dark and short. But I asked for it ! Lol! Now I'm loving it! Thanks leslie!
Hair appointment
By Joanne Pruette on 24 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila did a great job cut and color!!!! I'm so pleased! Have made next appt for sept 28. Thanks !!!
Thank you
By Joanne Pruette on 24 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila did an outstanding job on my hair: cut and color! Sooooo happy! My next appt with Sheila is sept 28! Thanks soooo much! Joanne Pruett
Always a good experience
By Beverly Neto on 23 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheryl is such a kind person, and she's very patient with my little boys! She sure gives a great hair cut on wiggly little people!
Dawn
By Pam Aune on 31 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn at Salon Nouveau on Ironwood is always upbeat and ready to make me and everyone else feel good the day we walk into the Salon. She always makes me feel special on my hair cutting day.
Another awesome job by Andi
By Shannon collins on 27 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can't say enough good things about Andi and the excellent work she always does! At my last visit, she used a toner on my highlights to give my hair a natural, lighter look that I absolutely love. She always listens to what I'm looking for, and does her best to achieve my desired results. She also is the best person ever who is able to tame and straighten my thick, curly hair. A million thanks to Andi! She is my favorite!
Hair color and cut
By Joanne Pruette on 16 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila does a great job! I be back next month. Already have appt for July 20 at 2:30. Thanks for your service. Blessings, JoAnne.
Excellent
By Tonya Letherman on 15 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I say it all the time, Alexis is great - she knows her stuff, I'm always please when I leave.
Exceptional Service
By Claudia Price on 10 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheryl S. did a wonderful cut and color. She was professional as always! She never disappoints and always listens to my concerns. Thank you, Claudia
5 stars
By Judy Brumbaugh on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila Dunlap is the best!
Great service
By Judi Lykowski on 28 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always great service.
Leslie
By Karla Barnum on 25 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly, efficient, cut just like I wanted. Thanks!
Color
By Martha Kempf on 18 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Leslie did a fantastic job!
Andy is the best!
By Annie Christianson on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service
By Sally Johnson on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yet another peaceful relaxing time at Salon Nouveau. Service is awesome and Sheila does an excellent job. I always leave feeling special!
wonderful, as usual!!!
By Debi Nehls on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn is excellent at choosing colors for my hair..I sit down and say do whatever you want... and I'm always pleased!! super job!!
Cut
By Martha Kempf on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience and treat at salon nouveau
Best in South Bend
By Kent Byerly on 24 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finest style... comfortable and professional.
men's cut
By Edward Gordon on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
best haircut i've had in months
Getting Gorgeous!
By Pam Aune on 11 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn always makes me look better every time she shears my straight locks. Love the new color! However,Colleen is upset with me for not going lighter. Thanks! Pam Aune
Hair Cut with Amanda
By Nancy Mcadams on 08 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Really fabulous hair cut today with Amanda - she gave me a relaxing head massage before the cut. Great way to start off the weekend!
Amanda was great!
By Samantha Darnell on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So sweet, did an excellent job, on time. Wonderful experience, I will definitely go back to her.
Hair cut with Becky
By Sharon Engstrom on 03 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stylist Becky gave me a hair cut on Sat, April 1. As usual she was on time and did an excellent job. She also adjusted her regular schedule to accommodate my next appointment. I also want to give some accolades to your receptions. They are always so friendly and accommodating. Thank you, Sharon
Hair cut
By Tina Watkins on 02 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy with the service I receive. Andy always gives me an excellent hair cut.
Andi's the greatest
By Kelcie Vercel on 31 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to Andi - through a friend's recommendation - for about four years. She is great at giving me the cut I want, which tends to vary quite a bit from cut to cut. Love her!
Sheila was great
By Barbara Bailey on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila was great! She was personable, funny and instantly made me feel comfortable. She did my eyebrows quickly, yet still talked through why she was doing what she was doing. She also recommended a new Aveda Serum that she was using to calm the skin around my brows after the wax. Thank you!
Great service
By Barb Haller on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Called desperate for a refresh but had limited time. Was so glad they were able to fit me in and the whole experience was far better than I thought as expecting. I'm always nervous going to someone new. But Ashley and I were on the same page from the get go!!
Haircut with Cheryl
By Judy Fean on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job! On time and great cut. Thank you!
Wonderful experience
By Barbara Bailey on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mercedes was great. I lucked in to meeting her by booking a last minute haircut appointment on a Saturday. She was so kind and professional, I rebooked with her that day for a highlight a week or so later. She again did a great job. I have since referred a few friends to her, and one has gone to her so far, with also great things to say about her. Mercedes is an asset, and truly loves what she is doing.
Geat and friendly service
By Flo Wright on 01 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Prompt, friendly and does a good job. Always a pleasure!
Sheila gives an amazing haircut!
By Sarah Hansberry on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I think Sheila is amazing. She really listens to you, and pays attention to how your hair grows and will fall best. She showed me how to style it, and paid attention to how much work I am reasonably capable of for daily hair maintenance. One of the best haircuts I've ever had!
fabulous
By Ravini Fernando on 09 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the service at South Bend salon Nouveau! From the time you walk into the salon, the girls at the desk and my stylist Sheryl is just fabulous ! I have recommended the salon to several friends and will continue to do so in the future!
super awesome
By Danielle Green on 07 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been seeing Amanda Brown since I moved to SB for grad school and she is just the best. Not only has she given me wonderful haircuts (which has - happily - been the basis for many referrals), but she is an awesome human being. I recently got a drastic haircut which I totally LOVE (and so did everyone else) but realized I wanted to go a bit shorter (i.e., shave the sides) about a week and a half later. Amanda took care of it for free, which I totally was not expecting but was super nice of her (esp. given my grad student budget). More generally, I've always been very happy with the salon and its employees - who are all very friendly and helpful!
Hair and Color with Dawn
By Wally Nehls on 07 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual my hair looks great, I just sit in the chair and ask how she want's yo do it!
Awesome
By Angela Whitmer on 05 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy getting my hair done here. Staff is super friendly and my stylist has been super patient with trying a new hair color every other time I come in. Able to make appointments in advance and if they need to be changed it's easy to do.
1...
By Debi Nehls on 01 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as always, I walk out of the Salon with great color and cut after Dawn works her magic. She gives reasonable tips on how to get the best look out of my hair until I see her again... thank you Dawn!!
Make over
By Martha Kempf on 25 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I referred a gal who is special needs and the stylist did a fabulous job and took her time with Renee. I so appreciate the attention she gave her. You girls are awesome. To my surprise, I received a voucher for products, which I will use when I run out of my current supply. Thank you!
H/C
By Karla Barnum on 13 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A pleasure
Gifted talent
By Amy Rasawehr on 05 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila is AMAZING. Nothing short of a miracle worker on hair! I love you so much darling! She is kind and caring and has a heart of gold! Couldn't ask for a better environment while there! Thank you my dear friend!
Haircut and color with Alexis
By Jill Behling on 29 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a fantastic experience with Alexis. She was personable, honest and sincere. I have only had 2 stylists in the last seven years, both of which I drove about 90 minutes to see. Moving forward, I will be calling Alexis to cut and color my hair. She was really great! Thanks and have a great New Year, oh and the girl at the front desk (Mercedes?) was really sweet too.
Great service like usual!
By Judi Lykowski on 26 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You can never go wrong with Salon Nouveau!
Hair Cut
By Judy Fean on 23 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut! Merry Christmas to all!
charleen wozniak
By Charleen Wozniak on 21 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very happy with the service.
T. Bollinger
By Theresa Bollinger on 15 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with the service provided by Becky this evening. She was efficient and professional.
A new me!
By Sally Johnson on 14 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila out did herself. I have a cut short sporty cut that I absolutely love. And as always, I enjoyed my visit to Salon Nouveau!
wonderful as usual!!
By Debi Nehls on 14 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn is excellent... I walk in and tell her to do what she wants and I'm never disappointed!!
Best Salon
By Tonya Letherman on 08 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love your salon and the hair dressers. Alexis is my girl and she is the best always listens to my opinion and I listen to hers because she is the professional.
BRITNEY
By Gigi Kroll on 06 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE GOING TO BRITNEY.SHE'S THE BEST.SHE'S PURE GOLD. I KNOW WHEN I COME IN TO SEE HER,WHEN I WALK OUT, NOT ONLY WILL MY HAIR BE GREAT,I WILL BE IN A GREAT MOOD THE REST OF THE DAY. GIGI
Cheryl Sandifer
By Beth Bacsa on 29 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She's the BEST!
My appointment
By Kim Mock on 16 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marika is awesome! She listens to what you wants. Makes suggestions and does excellent work.
New color for fall
By Amber Pena on 10 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie did an amazing job on the color and cut. She made suggestions on how to switch up the color, but nothing crazy! Leslie is wonderful! Thank you.
Great service every time
By Judi Lykowski on 21 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis did a great job on my hair today! She has mastered getting my highlights and overall color perfect for fall!
Love!
By Lindsey Moser on 20 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every trim and color is always perfect and what I ask for. Always a consistent place.
Hair color
By Alana Yadon on 20 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelia Dunlap does an awesome job! She is experienced, knows color and is current. Love her!
Always great
By Shannon Coulum on 20 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan does a wonderful job! The staff that checks in you are always happy to see you. Very relaxing and welcoming environment.
Beautiful.
By Sally Johnson on 19 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila always has great suggestions for my hair. The color she put on is perfect and so is the cut!
R. Eslinger
By Rose Eslinger on 18 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding services!
Excellent
By Elizabeth Kirksey on 07 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
the best color I have received in recent memory. Alexis suggestions were exceeded only the her execution. loved, loved, loved everything about this relaxing, restorative experience.
Cheryl is the bomb!!
By Brandy Baser on 06 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheryl has been controlling my hair since we were 21 and 22!! We are much older and wiser now!! Still I would not let anyone else touch my hair if I had free color and cuts from them for a year!
Cheryl
By Judy Fean on 05 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut! Had several people stop and comment--love your hair style. Thank you Cheryl!!!!
Haircut
By Rose Eslinger on 04 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best!
Amazing service as usual
By Kristy Chiasson-gondron on 03 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Salon Nouveau. Everyone is so friendly and professional. From the time I arrive to the moment I leave the staff makes me feel welcome. Alexis does such an amazing job with my hair and she knows which products work best for me.
Always a great experience!
By Emily Tabor on 22 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always go to Shelia! She always knows what to do and takes the time for perfection. I got my hair dyed a dark chocolate brown and it turned out so good!
Amazing
By Jennifer L Jacob on 22 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to the salon and seeing Leslie. She does an amazing job every time. I couldn't be happier.
cut and style
By Julie Turrell on 16 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great experience!
Leslie
By Amber Pena on 15 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie is wonderful! I love it when she is able to do my hair. It is a wonderful experience - from the moment that I sit down in her chair to when she shows me the cut/color. Thank you!
Charleen Wozniak
By Charleen Wozniak on 12 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very please with the service I receive.
Dawn was excellent
By Debi Nehls on 24 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn, again was wonderful... she is creative and always does a great cut and color!! thank you, thank you Dawn... Deb Nehls
Marcia
By Marcia Botsford on 24 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect as usual! Going to miss you, Dawn!
My Haircut
By Howard Rubin on 16 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got clipped!
Rose E.
By Rose Eslinger on 15 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding Services and Products!
Hair cut
By Tina Watkins on 14 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andi always does a great job with my hair. Everyone is friendly and I enjoy coming to get my hair done.
Great Service
By Patty Secviar on 08 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So elated that Sheila Dunlap is back at Salon Nouveau! I even brought my husband for a haircut and he said it's the first time a stylist has done his hair the way he wants. We'll be back!
Charleen Wozniak
By Charleen Wozniak on 06 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy having my hair cut and styled at your shop. Britinie (spelling) does a great job and gets it right every time.
Fabulous!
By Jeannine Victor on 05 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new hairstyle! Sheila is great!
Bangs trim
By Nancy Mcadams on 02 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda did an excellent job. Quick: I was in and out and my bangs look great.
Excellent
By Kristen Strom on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marika dos such a fantastic job on my hair and is incredibly personable and kind!
Wonderful, welcoming salon
By Kim Ahlgrim-heine on 19 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've only ever used this salon for haircuts, but I really like the master stylist I use. Highly recommended place!
TB Review
By Theresa Bollinger on 18 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut. I was very pleased
My opinion
By Tonya Letherman on 11 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
1st off I love Aveda products. Most of all I love Alexis, she listens and wants to give you what you want but adds her opinion when I ask her. She is always on time and give me the time I need with her full attention. Love Salon Nouveau because for her
Excellent Service As Usual
By Judi Lykowski on 08 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist is literally more like a friend to me than just a stylist! I always enjoy my trip to the salon because of our conversations and time to catch up with her to hear what's going on in her life as well as sharing what's going on in mine! At other salons I used to be scared to see the results of my hair ... but here I am 100% confident my hair will turn out perfect!
Awesome place and friendly people
By Richard Pinapati on 30 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hands down best haircuts in town and Ashley is as good as they ever get. She's super friendly and really really good at her job.
love my color and style
By Debi Nehls on 30 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as usual Dawn did a fantastic color job on my hair and the cut is right on!! thank you for a job well done, Dawn!!
Great technique
By Kristen Freehauf on 21 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always had a good experience here. I have seen three different women and each did a great job cutting my hair. And I have some pretty long thick hair. Thank you ladies! And thanks to all the staff who definitely keep your best interest in mind, offering water or coffee after walking through the door and even sometimes taking your coat for you. I've learned so much, maybe most importantly how to ask for what I want done. I will keep recommending Salon Nouveau. Oh! Don't forget you get a scalp message. Now tell me who else does that?!

By Anne Fischesser on 18 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Ravini Fernando on 16 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excited !!!! Love Cheryl and the rest of the stylists ! Best salon ever!
Andi is the best of the best!
By Chris Galea on 15 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer of Andi for 6 years and now that I am in Indianapolis, I cannot find anyone that takes the time and has the knowledge Andi does in hair care and styling. I recently visited Andi for a haircut after 5 months and I forgot what it feels like to have a haircut that can make you feel confident and feel good. Thanks Andi!!! -Chris G.
Color & Curls
By Marcia Suvelza on 15 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Andi did yet another fantastic job on taming my hair ~ and was considerate to work me into a busy day. Thank you!
Relaxing
By Deb Grounds on 14 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love that this place makes you feel like family. It is a relaxed but professional atmosphere and the staff works well together.
Great job!
By Shannon collins on 12 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andi did another fantastic job on my color and cut of my hair. I so enjoy and look forward to the experience of getting my hair done at Salon Nouveau because Andi always goes the extra mile to help me figure out what products are best for my hair. She took the time to really listen to what I was looking for, and was able to get the color and style that I was hoping for better than I had imagined. My hair can be difficult to work with and there is a lot of it, so I appreciate all the patience and time Andi takes with me when I come see her. I absolutely love coming to see Andi at Salon Nouveau - she is the best! :)

By Tricia Romey on 09 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best
By Angela Whitmer on 09 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Brit has been doing my hair and she is amazing. Always willing to try different things and change it up often. She is always professional. The ladies in the front are very courteous and friendly. I enjoy going there!!
Hair cut
By Karla Barnum on 08 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alley was wonderful,as usual.

By Ann Marie Lotridge on 08 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great job love Marika.
Haircut with Marika
By Kim MOCK on 06 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
She is always on time, offers water or coffe and dues an excellent job with my hair. She us also good at offering priducts I may like but not being too pushy.
Flexibility
By Sidney Blanchet on 04 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Salon Nouveau and Ashley, for fitting me in on walk-in basis yesterday. I SO appreciate! You guys are the very, very BEST. I love you all. Sidney

By Beth Bacsa on 02 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie is the best!
By Kate Dutkiewicz on 02 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wouldn't go to anyone but Leslie for coloring or cutting my hair!
4 stars
By Julie Thornton on 01 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Nouveau. I have been a customer for 20 years. Now my daughters love it too.

By Shannon Coulum on 01 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Shannon Coulum on 01 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis Szymanski
By Leigh Dempler on 31 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis Szymanski has done an amazing job with my hair. I LOVE that she listens to what you want and I could not be happier with my hair.
Great experience with Andy!
By Annie Christianson on 28 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
thank you!
Always on time!
By Donna Tieman on 26 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service. Love the spa services. Karen is the only person I would trust to do my nails! Love the Aveda products. Cheryl always does a great job with my hair. All staff go above and beyond to accommodate my schedule. Thank you!

By Lynne Sill on 26 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nona Emerson for Cheryl Sandefur
By Nona Emerson on 19 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cheryl is a treat. Always with a smile and chipper attitude. I trust her with all my hair's ups and downs. I consider her as a friend also. A highly valued asset to Salon Nouveau. Thank you Cheryl.
First visit
By Sherry Beckwith on 19 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis was wonderful,very friendly and gave feed back on the color, style and my hair type, thank you Alexis.
Cut & color
By Martha Kempf on 18 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Alway happy with the service
Amanda
By Peggy Mcmanus on 18 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great hair cut experience on ironwood
Great service once again!
By Judi Lykowski on 12 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was running 15 minutes late for my appointment and when I arrived I was greeted as if I wasn't late at all. It was the end of the day and they told me do not worry about the time of my arrival everything was fine. My service was not rush by any means, and my hair turned out great as it usually does! Highly recommend this l highly recommend this salon!
Haircut with Marika
By Demetra Schoenig on 11 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Landon Hill on 08 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Updo
By Cindy Monger on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had an amazing visit with Amanda getting an updo. She did a beautiful job. I will definitely be back for another one! Loved the results!
My opinion
By Tonya Letherman on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to the salon every time, I am always satisfied when I leave. Alexis is so professional and honest with me. I couldn't be any home pleased with Salon Nouveau and the staff.
Awesome place..
By Richard Pinapati on 05 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it here! Love Ashley Sears!
Dawn Jarret
By Debi Nehls on 05 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
wonderful color and cut!!! thank you for a job well done!!
Hair cut with Amanda
By Nancy Mcadams on 04 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is a talented stylist and has a lovely personality.

By Shannon Coulum on 04 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Comfort and Quality
By Kent Byerly on 29 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A relaxed, comfortable spot for a fantastic style - Salon Nouveau fulfills its promise! P.S. Marika rocks!
Love my hair!!
By Elizabeth Kanczuzewski on 28 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley and Andi have made my hair look better then it is has in years!

By Nancy Cavadini on 28 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Lynne Sill on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Dianne Laudeman on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie - WONDERFUL!
By Amber Pena on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love Leslie! She does an amazing job with color!!!
Haircut
By Mike Harrity on 25 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is awesome!!!
Awesome stylist
By Darlene Geoghan on 12 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is the best!

By Jane Mannor on 12 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic!
Amanda
By Mike Harrity on 01 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is awesome! Great haircut (and conversation) every time.
Amanda Spears...
By Mike Harrity on 08 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Is awesome! Great stylist -- look forward to my weekly haircut. Mike Harrity
Looking good
By Stacey Gorski on 05 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Why do I wait so long, my hair looks good, it makes me feel good. Thank you
Great cut and color
By Sarah Filchak on 03 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andi worked her magic again.... She did a fantastic job, giving me a new look but also making it user friendly. Keep up the great work!

By Lyrin Kanczuzewski on 02 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
hair cut
By Nancy Mcadams on 26 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda was fabulous. I love the cut she gave me and the blow out. Wish I could blow my hair out like that!!
Great service like always!
By Judi Lykowski on 25 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always know how the results are going to turn out when I walk into your salon! Thank you for the great service Ashley and Salon Nouveau!
Marika is fabulous!
By Sara Gingerich on 25 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marika always does a fantastic job. Love her!
Awesome service
By Wally Nehls on 25 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks so good. The color Dawn did is great. She is a true artist.
Rating
By Lynne Ward on 23 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been a customer for over 20 years and they keep getting better. Always a pleasant relaxing experience.
My salon experience!
By Erica Gaul on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have an amazing experience at Salon Nouveau! Brittany was my stylist today and she did a super job. My hair is soooo blonde and curly! I love it!
Cut & color
By Pat Summerlott on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get compliments on my hair. They know the latest styles and techniques.
Great Service
By Blair Bennett on 18 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is terrific and very prompt! Excellent stylists, Leslie does a great job, would recommend to anyone looking for highlights, color or cut!

By Debbie Cogan on 18 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Haircut by Amanda Spears
By Mike Harrity on 17 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany/Brandy/Brit-Bran - Manicure
By Deb Grounds on 17 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
She is always so personable and remembers what you like after working with you for awhile. I also go to Marika (and Leslie when Marika is not in) for hair and they are also great to deal with. That is one of the things I love about Salon Nouveau - the staff!

By Cindy Good on 13 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
best in the area
By Peggy Berreth on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great cut and service is fantastic!
Sheli
By Sheli Wieczorek on 11 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terrific service by cheryl
Color and Cut
By Nancy Fulcher on 11 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from Leslie. Love your salon.
Marcia Botsford
By MARCIA BOTSFORD on 11 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Dawn for a great job done. Everybody loves it and I promise I won't color it myself again! Oh yes, I love it too!
Marika is the best!
By Kent Byerly on 11 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A style that is just what I asked for and exactly wheat is promised delivered by a true professional.

By Rachel Marley on 08 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great atmosphere
By Darlene Geoghan on 07 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon has a nice ambience and Becky my stylist is the best!
Great service
By Claudia Price on 06 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as also from Cheryl. She listens and advises and I end up with a great cut and color!!!

By Megan Jessop on 05 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
amanda took great care withme! Thanks
Always Excellent
By Marie Sepeta on 05 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In all the years I've been a client of Dawn Jarrett's and Salon Nouveau, I've never been treated rudely or disrespectfully, nor have I ever had a bad haircut. I've even told Dawn she'd better not retire before I croak! Today, during my appt., the salon was very busy, and you could hear and see that the other clients and stylists were all having a good time. I've watched the employees interact with each other and their clients, and found the spirits always high, pleasant and full of fun. The Aveda products are excellent, smell great, and I've been using them for years. Guess the only complaint I have about the Ironwood salon is that the toilet's too low! You have enough mature customers to warrant a modern, taller toilet.

By Shannon collins on 31 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Women's Haircut
By Heather Decourval on 30 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Andi regularly for 5 years now, and it's always a great experience. She knows my hair and can wash, cut, blow dry, and style over my lunch hour!
Martha Kempf
By Martha Kempf on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a friendly-great experience!
Wonderful experience!
By Kate Engles on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first appointment at Salon Nouveau with Ashley and it was a great choice to switch Salons! It was very relaxing and I could fully trust Ashley with my hair. She showed me how to style it quickly and easily and she totally sold me on two AWESOME Aveda hair products!

By Debi Nehls on 27 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Nouveau
By Judi Lykowski on 24 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and results! What more could you ask for at a salon? Sold! No need to look any further!

By Jeannine Sunshine on 23 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Salon Nouveau for a number of years and I have always been very happy with the services I have receieved. The gals at the font desk have always been very helpful. The hair dresser has given me the hair style I want. (Cheryl). Karen has always given me a great manicure and pedicure. You have to ask them how many years I have been going to them.
Ashley Sears is awesome!
By Richard Pinapati on 23 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is the best stylist I've ever had and I wish iI can convince her to go with me wherever iI go from here.

By Sarah West on 19 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I am very happy with the service. Marika is fantastic and quite knowledgable. She just seems to know what kind of haircut and color I want. Thank you!
Fall Clean up
By Marcia Suvelza on 19 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
My low lights & cut were relaxing & I am ready for autumn.

By Kristy Chiasson-gondron on 19 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Lesley!
By Ann Climer on 16 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place. Clean, always on time, and my hair is perfect every time. Thank you Lesley!
Hair styling
By Nancy Mcadams on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful hair wash and styling with Amanda today. She's the best! Nancy McAdams
Lisa wirick
By Lisa Wirick on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Always great. Ashley is a terrific stylist and person. BEST Aveda salon in the city.

By Beth Basca on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Women's Cut & Half Hi Light
By Amber Pena on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie was wonderful as always. It was a relaxing evening. Thank you!! Amber Peña

By Sidney Blanchet on 10 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jan Solkey on 08 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut and color!

By Tj Becker on 08 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Tresa Bacsa on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Customer
By Lynne Sill on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexus is very good. She even fit me in when I messed up the time and arrived a half an hour late for my tint.
All Hair appointments!
By Wadette Yoder on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always treated very well! Everyone is polite and friendly. I especially enjoy all of the Aveda products that you use and now that I use.
Great service
By Annie Christianson on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andi is great!! I love my haircut and she is very friendly and personable!

By Cindy Good on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Linda Westphal on 06 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair
By Nancy Pemberton on 06 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely great styling. Always enjoy my visits
Very pleased
By Bella Kit on 01 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was attentive and professional.
Always a great experience
By Nicole Ludlow on 01 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andi is my favorite but all the girls are awesome!
Always great service as usual
By Deb Grounds on 20 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a friendly team you have and it has been so fun getting to know them over the years. My main person has been Marika, but use Leslie when Marika isn't available and Brit-Bran for nails. You have created a family atmosphere obviously since you have so much longevity among your stylists which is great - I enjoy every visit!
Review
By Teri Calvin on 14 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great service!! Cheryl Sandefur is friendly, efficient, and does an excellent job. Makes the whole experience like visiting a friend. I won't go anywhere else.

By Shannon Collins on 11 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jeannine on 08 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent friendly service.

By Jene Perna on 07 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie is top notch , styling & color is always what I want.... Great service, clean shop, always on time with appt. , great Aveda products
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Nancy Pemberton on 06 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY STYLIST, CHERYL. MY APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS TIMELY AND I ALWAYS WALK OUT FEELING LIKE A MILLION DOLLARS!
Always Excellent
By Marie Sepeta on 05 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Nouveau for many, many years, frequenting both locations, wherever my talented, dear hair dresser is working. She is one of only two hair dressers who've known just how to cut and style my naturally curly hair so I have no regrets! I'd be crazy to abandon her, or the Salon she works at! The Aveda products carried by this salon are top quality, help keep my hair healthy, and smell heavenly. Salon Nouveau's receptionists are always polite, pleasant to talk to, and helpful. Excellent service, excellent results, and excellent staff---what more could a girl want from her salon?

By Margrett Brinig on 05 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Judy on 01 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job Alexis!
Alexis szymanski
By Pamela Szymanski on 30 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis know her stuff great at short cuts and color
Service Review
By Claudia Price on 23 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service... Cheryl was awesome as always! She always gives a great color and cut !
Awesome service !!
By Tina Paul on 22 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Tania Bengtsson on 21 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
alexis
By Heather Christensen on 20 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got my hair colored today by Alexis. I love it!
5 and 1/2 years
By Chris Galea on 16 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Andi's for five and a half years now and I could not be happier with the service I receive. I also enjoy that the salon is never really done inventing itself, it's very organic.
Highlights
By Kathy Gonsalves on 15 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie did a fabulous job with my highlights. I love how she blends the highlights so as it grows out its not really noticeable.
Amanda
By Nancy Meyer on 14 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda always listens & does a wonderful job. Color is absolutely wonderful and New shorter cut looks great. Thanks Amanda. Nancy Meyer
Great hair, great atmosphere
By Marcia Suvelza on 13 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting my hair done here!
By Judi Lykowski on 11 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always know I will walk out with exactly what I want my hair to look like!

By Landon Hill on 09 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda is amazing!
By Anna Koos on 09 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Can't say enough good things about her and her skills!
Amazing Service
By Lucas Eggers on 09 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good staff, amazing stylists. Its worth every cent. I've never had a bad experience.
Color cut
By Joanne Pruette on 08 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! Made appt for next 2 months! Thanks

By Autumn Mortimore on 07 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kim Mock
By Kim Mock on 07 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie is awesome! She's on time, quick but friendly. She always offerse water or coffee abd tells me about new products. She also is good about referring other services, like massage.

By Judy on 03 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job Alexis

By Sidney Blanchet on 30 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Cristy Vanschoiack Gei Big on 17 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Andi is awesome!
By Chris Galea on 14 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
over the last four - five years Andi has been nothing but the best. She just doesn't cut hair, she takes the time to understand the clients needs and acts appropriately towards them. I wish I made more financially so I could pay her for what she is worth. -Chris

By David Mostrom on 14 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jeannine sunshine
By Jeannine on 13 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I have no complaints. I have been going to Salon Nouveau for many years and have been more than satisfied. I get a great cut from Cheryl ? I also get manicure and a pedicure from Karen. This has been a great place to receive wonderful treatments. Salon Nouveau is the first place I have stayed this long.

By Ann Climer on 29 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased
By Leigh Dempler on 17 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila is AMAZING.... The BEST
Avesome Job!
By Elizabeth Kirksey on 17 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much. Amanda did a great job! Love my color and cut!

By Ann Marie Lotridge on 13 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic
Sheila is the best!
By Heather Christensen on 10 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
i always enjoy my visits to the salon with Sheila Dunlap! She's great at getting my hair the exact color i want.
Ironwood Salon looks great! Andi rocks!
By Amybottorff on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
The new updates to the ironwood salon look so nice! It is do refreshing to walk in and see everyone's smiling faces! Andi always does such a great job with my hair, she knows exactly what I want and how to do it!
top notch!
By Mamie Ryieff on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
I keep returning to salon nouveau for haircuts because of their consistently wonderful customer service. The stylists listen to what I want and then send me off happy each time :) no small feat pleasing a customer with such fine, thin hair. Thank you Sheila and katelyn!

By Linda Fitzpatrick on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful!
By Sarah Filchak on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Many, many thanks to Sheila and Andi for their patience and expertise. My girls love their haircuts! We are ready for school.

By Marcia Suvelza on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marika is awesome!
By Sara Gingerich on 08 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have short, very thick hair that grows crazy fast and it was difficult to find someone who could cut it in a style that was flattering until I found Marika. I get tons of complements from people on how cute my hair looks and its super easy to style!

Salon Nouveau South Bend
Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635
P: 574.277.6767

Salon Nouveau Granger
7220 Heritage Square, Suite 530 Granger, Indiana 46530
P: 574.272.6767

As a courtesy to other guests and our service staff, please provide 24 hours notice if you must cancel or reschedule an appointment. For more information, see our Policies page under About Us.

 


Copyright © 2015 Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635