Reviews

Thea Smolinski
By Thea Smolinski on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila Weaver you are so sweet! I really like my color & cut. appreciate your kindness!!Thanks for today! I love the downtown location, it is so convenient for me as I work downtown. The girls this past Friday evening we’re all very nice and most important”welcoming!” Keep up the good work! .....Thea
Pleased
By Cordia Hamby on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is very pleasant atmosphere there. Everyone is very nice. My service was exactly what I needed. Jen is awesome!
Love this place!
By Karen Snyder on 28 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is so convenient to my house! The staff is great and always accommodating. Only criticism I have is the benches are uncomfortable to wait in. I always get the best cuts here!
1...
By Mary Nees on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacia took the time to make sure my highlights and coloring was perfect. She was very pleasant and conscientious. My hair looks so natural! Thanks Stacia!
1...
By Mary Nees on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacia took the time to make sure my highlights and coloring was perfect. She was very pleasant and conscientious. My hair looks so natural! Thanks Stacia!
Great service, great location
By Lara Grotz on 24 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Nouveau's Downtown location since it opened up earlier this year but have been a customer for over 3 years. The location is convenient to my work located in DTSB and I'm a fan of the urban, open space. Most importantly, I've enjoyed getting to know Alex and Staysha better. They are both super friendly and give superior haircuts and blowouts. Love it here!
Great!!
By Tonya Letherman on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Nouveau and the great group of girls downtown. Especially the great work Alexis Letherman does.
Best Designer I've ever been to!!
By Tonya Letherman on 13 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Alexis Letherman she listens does what you want with her expertise on my thoughts always
Best Ever!!
By Tonya Letherman on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I want to say you have a gem with Alexis Szymanski! She is so sweet,attentive always willing to help you with style and what will work best for my hair. Love her!!!

Salon Nouveau Ironwood
Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635
P: 574.277.6767

Salon Nouveau Heritage Square
Salon Nouveau - Heritage Square 7220 Heritage Square Suite 530 Granger, Indiana 46530
P: 574.272.6767

Salon Nouveau Downtown
Salon Nouveau - Downtown 321 South Main Street Suite 101 South Bend, IN 46601
P: 574.221.6067

As a courtesy to other guests and our service staff, please provide 24 hours notice if you must cancel or reschedule an appointment. For more information, see our Policies page under About Us.


Copyright © 2015 Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635