Reviews

Alexis is alway a joy to see
By Judi Lykowski on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my stylist Alexis! I always walk out of the salon 💇‍♀️ pleased! Thank you Alexis for being a fantastic Aveda beautician! Stay safe! I appreciate you!
Great experience
By Lesley Annis on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alysia cut both of my daughters' hair today, and she was wonderful! She made them feel so special, and treated them both like adults! (They are 6 & 4, respectively.). We will be coming back!
Great service
By Thea Smolinski on 29 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Alisia! As always you do a great job! Thanks for being down town ! So convenient for me! Thea Smolinski
Standout service as always!
By Judi Lykowski on 19 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis is a rockstar hairdresser! She gets it right every time! 👍🏻💜😊👏🏻🌷
Thanks Alexis!
By Maggie Banta on 12 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis is amazing and always does great things with my hair. I never leave unsatisfied. Even when I don’t know what I want I feel confident with whatever Alexis will do. Chantel at the front desk is super friendly and welcoming also!
Another awesome salon experience!
By Pamela Obrien on 22 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s fabulous when you can walk into your Salon and your Stylist knows exactly what you want! She is consistently a perfectionist!
Alexis is the real deal
By Deborah Berry on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I first went to Alexis At the downtown salon with horrible damaged over processed hair. With her expertise and my patience my hair is back to where it should be. Love the color and cut. Thank you
Alexis rocks
By Judi Lykowski on 10 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is quick, efficient and never disappoints!
So glad your back
By Deborah Berry on 15 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Couldn’t wait to get an appointment and Alex did a great job. Thank you
The Best
By Tonya Letherman on 20 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was the last one to be in Alexis Letherman's chair!! As always she is the best person, sorry the girls that she works with are so great as well, I feel so comfortable going to the salon. Wishing you all stay safe out there.
Great salon!
By Christin Kloski on 02 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, great conversation, exactly what I wanted in a cut and color!
Jenny is AMAZING!!
By Kristin Curtis on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Any time I have the privilege of sitting in Jenny’s chair I always leave so happy. She works wonders!!
Great Service
By Marybeth Wisniewski on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff at the downtown salon are very professional.
As always a great experience
By Thea Smolinski on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Sheila! “Alisia “You did a great job and as always very sweet💕
As always a great experience
By Thea Smolinski on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Sheila! “Alisia “You did a great job and as always very sweet💕
Great
By Hal Allan on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Though I have Leslie when I come into town from Chgo I was on my way to NY flight left Hr1/2 they got me in quick for light trim. Stylist so nice cut it exactly how I wanted it.i called back from airport an thanked them for seeing me. Class place. Hal Alan-Trader Chicago Board Trade.
Best Stylist & Color Pro
By Tonya Letherman on 06 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis Letherman is such a great person to go to have your hair done!! She is a hard worker wants you to be happy when you leave and I always am! Thank you
Great massage
By Wanda Prentkowski on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen does a great massage and I will come back
Color
By Carol Thomas-draeger on 03 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is wonderful. Workers are efficient and professional and very good.
First Aveda Mens cut experience
By Michael Gilbertson on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Scheduled my appointment online, super easy to use And even though that appointment time was not available the website gave me three options to choose from which was fantastic. Alisia was amazing, friendly and did a fantastic job. I’ll be back
Excellent color and highlights!
By Heather Mezõsi on 18 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staysha did a great job with my color and highlights today. I’m really happy with her work, which brightened not only my look, but my mood! Thanks so much!
Haircut men’s
By Jak Kramer on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you
By Thea Smolinski on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just a thank you for my service yesterday, as always Sheila Weaver! Love the color and cut!
Best Salon Downtown
By Tonya Letherman on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Alexis Letherman is the best at doing hair!!! And the counter help is always great as well, love this place
Thea Smolinski
By Thea Smolinski on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila Weaver you are so sweet! I really like my color & cut. appreciate your kindness!!Thanks for today! I love the downtown location, it is so convenient for me as I work downtown. The girls this past Friday evening we’re all very nice and most important”welcoming!” Keep up the good work! .....Thea
Pleased
By Cordia Hamby on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There is very pleasant atmosphere there. Everyone is very nice. My service was exactly what I needed. Jen is awesome!
Love this place!
By Karen Snyder on 28 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is so convenient to my house! The staff is great and always accommodating. Only criticism I have is the benches are uncomfortable to wait in. I always get the best cuts here!
1...
By Mary Nees on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacia took the time to make sure my highlights and coloring was perfect. She was very pleasant and conscientious. My hair looks so natural! Thanks Stacia!
1...
By Mary Nees on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacia took the time to make sure my highlights and coloring was perfect. She was very pleasant and conscientious. My hair looks so natural! Thanks Stacia!
Great service, great location
By Lara Grotz on 24 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Salon Nouveau's Downtown location since it opened up earlier this year but have been a customer for over 3 years. The location is convenient to my work located in DTSB and I'm a fan of the urban, open space. Most importantly, I've enjoyed getting to know Alex and Staysha better. They are both super friendly and give superior haircuts and blowouts. Love it here!
Great!!
By Tonya Letherman on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Salon Nouveau and the great group of girls downtown. Especially the great work Alexis Letherman does.
Best Designer I've ever been to!!
By Tonya Letherman on 13 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Alexis Letherman she listens does what you want with her expertise on my thoughts always
Best Ever!!
By Tonya Letherman on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I want to say you have a gem with Alexis Szymanski! She is so sweet,attentive always willing to help you with style and what will work best for my hair. Love her!!!

Salon Nouveau Ironwood
Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635
P: 574.277.6767

Salon Nouveau Heritage Square
Salon Nouveau - Heritage Square 7220 Heritage Square Suite 530 Granger, Indiana 46530
P: 574.272.6767

Salon Nouveau Downtown
Salon Nouveau - Downtown 321 South Main Street Suite 101 South Bend, IN 46601
P: 574.221.6067

TO OUR CLIENTS
 
Outstanding service is our number one priority.  As we navigate this season of heightened awareness, we're enacting additional safety procedures to ensure a healthy environment for our clients and staff across all our salons.  We ask that anyone with a fever or respiratory symptoms call to reschedule your appointment.  As of now we will remain open.  We will update you with changes as soon as they are made.


Copyright © 2015 Salon Nouveau South Bend 1733 North Ironwood Drive South Bend, Indiana 46635